To do this, first go to “Your account” and cancel your monthly plan. When you do this, recurring payments on PayPal are canceled, but your current membership on the site remains active until one day before the renewal set date. Then, when your current plan expires, simply sign up for a new membership plan, such as LBG Quarterly, LBG Half-Year or LBG Full.
No I’m sorry. If you want to start from scratch I recommend that you find a local teacher and come back after a year or more. Take a look at Levels and Prerequisites on the home page.
If for some reason you don’t feel happy with the service provided, you are protected by a refund policy. To request a refund, cancel your account within 30 days and send us an email three days before the deadline.
Log in and go to “Your account” under the “Log out” menu. Once there, you will see a “cancel” link. Click on the link and confirm cancellation. This process also cancels your automatic payments on the PayPal website.
Reset your password by clicking on “Lost password” below the login area. If it doesn’t work, please contact the support team. We will ask some questions in order to verify your personal data. Once this is done, we will send you a new password, which you must change as soon as you log in.
Please contact the support team. We will ask you some questions in order to verify your personal data. Once this is done, we will send you your username.
Very few people have reported that they have had problems when processing the payment on PayPal. Generally this happens if your PayPal account is not verified or if you are underage.
To know more about this situation, go to PayPal Unverified Account or visit your PayPal account to know about any payment restrictions you have.
Please contact the support team and report any warning messages that you received from the website upon subscription.
First of all try resetting your password by clicking on “Lost password” below the login area. If you don’t remember your username or if your IP was blocked for some reason, contact the support team. We will do our best to answer as soon as we can and solve the problem.
If you are logged in and when you go to a lesson you get a message saying: “This content is for members only. Visit the site and log in/register to read”, just refresh the page and everything should work.
Most often this happens when you are logged out due to inactivity and your browser caches the last state of the page, i.e., when you were disconnected.
If the page refresh does not work, you may need to clear your browser’s cache.